full service agency support

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

CUSTOMER

VA TECH WABAG GMBH

SUPPORT SINCE

2006

BRANCHE

VA TECH WABAG is one of the world’s leading companies in the field of planning, construction and management of water and wastewater systems for municipalities and industry. As an international supplier of complete plants and systems, WABAG implements sustainable and individual solutions based on more than 90 years of industry experience. The international WABAG Group has around 2,000 employees in over 20 countries around the world.

THE TASK

  • Implementation of a content marketing concept with the focus “WABAG – Sustainable Solutions for a better life”

  • Representation of WABAG as a provider of complete solutions for the preservation and preservation of the world’s most valuable resource

  • Representation of WABAG as “provider of a life-cycle partnership”: from advice, planning, implementation to the operation of the systems

  • Integration of story telling through the presentation of global success stories

In VA TECH WABAG’s worldwide advertising and branding, the focus is on the patented technology, the holistic support approach as a life-cycle partner and a wide range of application areas. It is played with the combination of clear imagery, the integration of success stories and the visual conviction of technological competence. The support is holistic and ranges from advertising campaigns to film productions and animations. This includes advertisement & banner campaigns, the implementation of all types of print such as flyers, brochures, annual reports, posters or rollups as well as branding activities. We design, supervise and play live events, such as trade fairs, worldwide. Our work is international and takes into account the different requirements of the Asian, Arab and North African markets.

WHAT DOES THE CUSTOMER SAY

“The advertising agency dmp is fast, reliable, creative, surprising. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere, the understanding of technology-oriented companies and the technically perfect implementation have convinced us for almost 15 years. From brainstorming to conceptual advice to design, our ideas were always implemented perfectly. At dmp, we receive high-quality creative services at fair prices. ”
VA TECH WABAG, Corporate Communications & Sales

OUR 361 DEGREE OF PERFORMANCE

Full-service support / online & offline communication strategies / business reports / brochures / success stories / graphic design & illustrations / 2D & 3D animations / film productions / trade fair design, trade fair planning, content / presentations & PowerPoint / advertisement campaigns / digital marketing

EXAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Of course, pictures say more than words. Therefore, with this small selection of examples, we prove how versatile our work is for our customer VA TECH WABAG. Whether 3D animations, brochures, annual reports, exhibition walls or advertising campaigns – enjoy a cross-section of national and international projects from all industries.

Click on an image to enlarge it.

• Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

  • Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

  • Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

  • Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

  • Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

  • Case study

    VA TECH WABAG

Full-Service-Agenturbegleitung

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

KUNDE
VA TECH WABAG GMBH


BETREUUNG SEIT

2006


BRANCHE
VA TECH WABAG ist eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Planung, Errichtung und Betriebsführung von Wasser- und Abwasseranlagen für Kommunen und Industrie. Als internationaler Anbieter von Komplettanlagen und Systemen realisiert WABAG nachhaltige und individuelle Lösungen, basierend auf mehr als 90 Jahren Branchenerfahrung. Die internationale WABAG Gruppe ist mit rund 2.000 MitarbeiterInnen in über 20 Ländern der Welt vertreten.

 

DIE AUFGABENSTELLUNG

  • Umsetzung eines Content-Marketing-Konzeptes mit dem Fokus “WABAG – Sustainable Solutions for a better life”
  • Darstellung der WABAG als Anbieter von Komplettlösungen für die Bewahrung und Erhaltung der wertvollsten Ressource der Welt
  • Darstellung der WABAG als “Anbieter einer Life-cycle Partnerschaft”: von der Beratung, Planung, Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb der Anlagen
  • Einbindung Story-Telling durch Darstellung von weltweiten Success-Stories

Im weltweiten Werbe- & Markenauftritt der VA TECH WABAG wird die patentierte Technologie, der ganzheitliche Betreuungsansatz als Life-cycle-Partner sowie verschiedenste Applikationsbereiche in den Fokus gestellt. Es wird mit der Kombination aus klarer Bildsprache, der Einbindung von Success-Stories und der visuellen Überzeugung technologischer Kompetenz gespielt. Die Betreuung ist ganzheitlich und reicht von Anzeigenkampagnen bis hin zu Filmproduktionen und Animationen. Hierzu zählen Inserat- & Banner-Kampagnen, die Umsetzung aller Drucksorten, wie Flyer, Broschüren, Geschäftsberichten, Posters oder Rollups sowie Branding-Aktivitäten. Wir gestalten, betreuen und bespielen Live-Veranstaltungen, wie Messen, weltweit. Unsere Arbeit ist international und nimmt Rücksicht auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen des asiatischen, arabischen und nordafrikanischen Marktes.


WAS SAGT DER KUNDE

“Die Werbeagentur dmp ist schnell, zuverlässig, kreativ, überraschend. Die lockere und freundschaftliche Atmosphäre, das Verständnis für technologie-orientierte Unternehmen sowie die technisch perfekte Umsetzung überzeugen uns seit fast 15 Jahren. Von der Ideenfindung über die konzeptuelle Beratung bis hin zur Gestaltung, wurden unsere Vorstellungen stets perfekt umgesetzt. Bei dmp erhalten wir hochwertige Kreativleistungen zu fairen Preisen.”
VA TECH WABAG, Corporate Communications & Sales


UNSER 361 GRAD LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Full-Service Betreuung / On- & Offline Kommunikationsstrategien / Geschäftsberichte  / Broschüren / Success Stories / Grafikdesign & Illustrationen / 2D & 3D Animationen Filmproduktionen / Messedesign, Messeplanung, Bespielung / Präsentationen & PowerPoint / Inserat-Kampagnen / Digitales Marketing

 

BEISPIELE UNSERER ARBEIT
Natürlich sagen Bilder mehr als Worte. Deshalb beweisen wir mit dieser kleinen Auswahl an Beispielen, wie vielseitig unsere Arbeit für unseren Kunden VA TECH WABAG  ist. Ob 3D Animationen, Broschüren, Geschäftsberichte, Messewände oder Inseratenkampagnen – genießen Sie einen Querschnitt durch nationale und internationale Projekte aller Branchen.


Klicken Sie auf ein Bild, um eine grössere Darstellung zu erhalten.