full service agency support

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

CUSTOMER

AT&S AG

SUPPORT SINCE

2005

INDUSTRY

AT&S is the European market leader and one of the world’s leading manufacturers of high-quality printed circuit boards and IC substrates. AT&S industrializes future-oriented technologies for its core businesses Mobile Devices, Automotive, Industrial, Medical and Advanced Packaging. As an international growth company, AT&S has a global presence with production sites in Austria (Leoben, Fehring) and plants in India (Nanjangud), China (Shanghai, Chongqing) and Korea (Ansan near Seoul). AT&S employs around 10,000 people worldwide.

THE TASK

  • Implementation of a content marketing concept with the focus “AT&S – First choice for advanced applications”

  • Presentation of AT&S as a producer of high-tech printed circuit boards for high-tech applications

  • Presentation of AT&S as a problem solver with the focus on “industrialization of future-oriented technologies”

  • Presentation of AT&S as “Part of your daily life”

  • Integration of a story-telling approach using animation & film

In AT & S’s worldwide advertising and branding, the focus is on technology and a wide variety of application areas. It is played with the combination of innovative and clear visual language and the stable values ​​of the company. The support is holistic and ranges from advertising campaigns to complex 3D animation. This includes advertising and banner campaigns in target group-specific trade magazines, recruiting campaigns, the design of the in-house employee magazine and training catalogs, trade fair concepts for large and small trade fairs and events as well as presentations. Our specialization in 2D & 3D animation as well as film production means great added value for AT&S and is used every day in numerous projects. Our work is international and takes into account the different requirements of the Asian and American markets.

WHAT DOES THE CUSTOMER SAY

“The advertising agency dmp has been proving to us for almost 15 years that it is a reliable implementation partner for all types of projects. You support us with national as well as international campaigns in the areas of graphic & trade fair design, animation & film, as well as presentations & web programming. ”
AT&S AG, Head of Corporate Communication

OUR 361 DEGREE OF PERFORMANCE

Full-service support / online & offline communication strategies / annual reports & sustainability reports / graphic design & illustrations / company newspapers / 2D & 3D animations / film productions / trade fair design, trade fair planning, content, trade fair videos / presentations & PowerPoint / advertisement campaigns, web banner campaigns / Digital Marketing & Social Media Campaign / 3D Room Planning / Specialties: Design of trophies & give-aways

EXAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Of course, pictures say more than words. Therefore, with this small selection of examples, we are demonstrating how versatile our work for our customer AT&S is. Whether 3D animations, film projects, brochures, annual reports, employee newspapers, exhibition walls or advertising campaigns – enjoy a cross-section of national and international projects from all industries.

Click on an image to enlarge it.

• Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

  • Case study

    AT&S

Full-Service-Agenturbegleitung

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

KUNDE
AT&S AG


BETREUUNG SEIT

2005


BRANCHE

AT&S ist europäischer Marktführer und weltweit einer der führenden Hersteller von hochwertigen Leiterplatten und IC-Substraten. AT&S industrialisiert zukunftsweisende Technologien für seine Kerngeschäfte Mobile Devices, Automotive, Industrial, Medical und Advanced Packaging. Als internationales Wachstumsunternehmen verfügt AT&S über eine globale Präsenz mit Produktionsstandorten in Österreich (Leoben, Fehring) sowie Werken in Indien (Nanjangud), China (Shanghai, Chongqing) und Korea (Ansan nahe Seoul). Gesamt beschäftigt AT&S rund 10.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit.

 

DIE AUFGABENSTELLUNG

  • Umsetzung eines Content-Marketing-Konzeptes mit dem Fokus “AT&S – First choice for advanced applikations”
  • Darstellung der AT&S als Produzent von High-Tech Leiterplatten für High-Tech Anwendungen
  • Darstellung AT&S als Problemlöser mit dem Fokus “Industrialisierung zukunftsweisender Technologien”
  • Darstellung AT&S als “Part of your daily life”
  • Einbindung Story-Telling-Ansatz unter Verwendung von Animation & Film

Im weltweiten Werbe- & Markenauftritt der AT&S wird die Technologie sowie verschiedenste Applikationsbereiche in den Fokus gestellt.  Es wird mit der Kombination aus innovativer und klarer Bildsprache und den stabilen Werten des Unternehmens gespielt. Die Betreuung ist ganzheitlich und reicht von Anzeigenkampagnen bis hin zur komplexen 3D Animation. Dazu zählen Inserate- & Bannerkampagnen in zielgruppenspezifischen Fachzeitschriften, Recruiting-Kampagnen, die Gestaltung der hauseigenen Mitarbeiterzeitschrift und Trainingskataloge, Messekonzepte für große und kleine Messen bzw. Events sowie Präsentationen. Unsere Spezialisierung in 2D & 3D Animation sowie Filmproduktion bedeutet für AT&S einen großen Mehrwert und findet in zahlreichen Projekten tagtäglich ihren Einsatz. Unsere Arbeit ist international und nimmt Rücksicht auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen des asiatischen und amerikanischen Marktes.


WAS SAGT DER KUNDE

“Die Werbeagentur dmp beweist uns seit fast 15 Jahren, dass sie ein verlässlicher Umsetzungspartner für alle Arten von Projekten ist. Sie unterstützen uns bei nationalen als auch internationalen Kampagnen in den Bereichen Grafik- & Messedesign, Animationen & Film, sowie Präsentationen & Web-Programmierungen.”
AT&S AG, Head of Corporate Communication


UNSER 361 GRAD LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Full-Service Betreuung / On- & Offline Kommunikationsstrategien / Geschäftsberichte & Nachhaltigkeitsberichte / Grafikdesign & Illustrationen / Firmenzeitungen / 2D & 3D Animationen / Filmproduktionen / Messedesign, Messeplanung, Bespielung, Messevideos / Präsentationen & PowerPoint / Inserat-Kampagnen, Web-Banner-Kampagnen / Digitales Marketing & Social Media-Kampagne / 3D Raumplanungen / Specialities: Design von Pokalen & Give-Aways

 

BEISPIELE UNSERER ARBEIT
Natürlich sagen Bilder mehr als Worte. Deshalb beweisen wir mit dieser kleinen Auswahl an Beispielen, wie vielseitig unsere Arbeit für unseren Kunden AT&S ist. Ob 3D Animationen, Filmprojekte, Broschüren, Geschäftsberichte, Mitarbeiterzeitungen, Messewände oder Inseratenkampagnen – genießen Sie einen Querschnitt durch nationale und internationale Projekte aller Branchen.


Klicken Sie auf ein Bild, um eine grössere Darstellung zu erhalten.