full service agency support

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

CUSTOMER

ANDRITZ AG

SUPPORT SINCE

2011

BRANCHE

ANDRITZ is an international technology group and supplies plants, systems, equipment and services for various industries. The company is one of the technology and market leaders in the field of hydropower, in the pulp and paper industry, the metalworking and steel industries as well as in municipal and industrial solid-liquid separation. The head office of the listed group is in Graz, Austria. With almost 170 years of experience, around 29,500 employees and over 280 locations in more than 40 countries worldwide, ANDRITZ supports its customers as a reliable and competent partner in achieving their corporate and sustainability goals.

THE TASK

  • The marketing strategy is implemented on the basis of a content marketing concept, and this cross-medially (omni-channel) & worldwide

  • Presentation of ANDRITZ as a problem solver with clear added value for the customer

  • Competitive advantage through customer orientation, tailor-made solutions & global service solutions

  • Clarification of the technological lead, integration of high-end 2D & 3D detailed animations

  • Story-telling approach

As the lead agency, we are responsible for consistent and uniform advertising and branding worldwide. The advice includes all advertising-relevant topics as well as the implementation of all operational advertising and communication activities, always taking a holistic approach into account. The permanent application of the guidelines of the corporate design and brand portal as well as the support of the ANDRITZ contact persons in 9 countries characterize our daily work. National and international online and offline advertising campaigns are designed and implemented by us. These include advertisement, banner or LinkedIn campaigns, the implementation of all types of print such as flyers, brochures, posters or rollups as well as branding activities. We design, supervise and play live events, such as trade fairs and events, worldwide. Our specialization in 2D & 3D animation as well as film production means great added value for ANDRITZ and is used every day in numerous projects.

WHAT DOES THE CUSTOMER SAY

“Wherever quick and professional implementation is required, the full-service advertising agency dmp is the right partner. It combines creativity, the highest technical understanding with 2D / 3D know-how and is therefore the ideal partner for us. The handling of international projects in the areas of graphic & trade fair design, animation, film productions and presentations works smoothly. ”
ANDRITZ AG, Global Marketing Director

OUR 361 DEGREE OF PERFORMANCE

361 degrees full-service support / implementation of the cross-media content marketing concept / online & offline communication strategies / graphic design & illustrations / 2D & 3D animations / film productions, image films, product films, social media videos / trade fair design, trade fair planning, display , Trade fair videos / presentations, PowerPoint / advertisement campaigns, web banner campaigns / digital marketing & social media campaigns / 3D room planning / specialties: 3D prints

EXAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Of course, pictures say more than words. Therefore, with this small selection of examples, we are demonstrating how diverse our work is for our customer ANDRITZ. Whether 3D animations, film projects, brochures, exhibition walls or advertising campaigns – enjoy a cross-section of national and international projects from all industries.

Click on an image to enlarge it

• Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

  • Case study

    ANDRITZ

Full-Service-Agenturbegleitung

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

KUNDE
ANDRITZ AG


BETREUUNG SEIT

2011


BRANCHE

ANDRITZ ist ein internationaler Technologiekonzern und liefert Anlagen, Systeme, Ausrüstungen und Serviceleistungen für unterschiedliche Industrien. Das Unternehmen gehört zu den Technologie- und Marktführern im Bereich Wasserkraft, in der Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie, der metallverarbeitenden Industrie und Stahlindustrie sowie in der kommunalen und industriellen Fest-Flüssig-Trennung. Der Hauptsitz des börsennotierten Konzerns befindet sich in Graz, Österreich. Mit knapp 170 Jahren Erfahrung, zirka 29.500 Mitarbeitern und über 280 Standorten in mehr als 40 Ländern weltweit unterstützt ANDRITZ als verlässlicher und kompetenter Partner seine Kunden dabei, ihre Unternehmens- und Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erreichen.

 

DIE AUFGABENSTELLUNG

  • Die Marketingstrategie wird anhand eines Content-Marketing-Konzeptes umgesetzt, und dies cross-medial (Omni-Channel) & weltweit
  • Darstellung der ANDRITZ als Problemlöser mit klarem Mehrwert für den Kunden
  • Wettbewerbsvorteil durch Kundenorientierung, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen & weltweite Servicelösungen
  • Verdeutlichung des technologischen Vorsprungs, Einbindung von high-end 2D & 3D Detailanimationen
  • Story-Telling-Ansatz

Als Lead-Agentur sind wir für den konsistenten und einheitlichen Werbe- & Markenauftritt weltweit verantwortlich. Die Beratung umfasst alle werberelevanten Themen sowie die Umsetzung aller operativen Werbe- & Kommunikationsaktivitäten, stets unter Berücksichtigung eines ganzheitlichen Ansatzes. Die permanente Anwendung der Richtlinien des Corporate Designs und Brandportals sowie die Betreuung der ANDRITZ-Ansprechpersonen in 9 Ländern zeichnen unsere tägliche Arbeit aus. Nationale und internationale on- & offline Werbekampagnen werden von uns konzipiert und umgesetzt. Hierzu zählen Inserat-, Banner- oder LinkedIn-Kampagnen, die Umsetzung aller Drucksorten, wie Flyer, Broschüren, Posters oder Rollups sowie Branding-Aktivitäten. Wir gestalten, betreuen und bespielen Live-Veranstaltungen, wie Messen & Events, weltweit. Unsere Spezialisierung in 2D & 3D Animation sowie Filmproduktion bedeutet für ANDRITZ einen großen Mehrwert und findet in zahlreichen Projekten tagtäglich ihren Einsatz.


WAS SAGT DER KUNDE

“Dort wo eine schnelle und professionelle Umsetzung gefordert ist, ist die Full-Service Werbeagentur dmp der richtige Partner. Sie verbindet Kreativität, höchstes technisches Verständnis mit 2D/3D Know-how und ist somit der ideale Partner für uns. Die Abwicklung internationaler Projekte in den Bereichen Grafik- & Messedesign, Animation, Filmproduktionen sowie Präsentationen funktioniert reibungslos.”
ANDRITZ AG, Global Marketing Direktor


UNSER 361 GRAD LEISTUNGSUMFANG
361 Grad Full-Service Betreuung / Umsetzung des cross-medialen Content-Marketing-Konzeptes / On- & Offline KommunikationsstrategienGrafikdesign & Illustrationen2D & 3D AnimationenFilmproduktionen, Imagefilme, Produktfilme, Social-Media-Videos / Messedesign, Messeplanung, Bespielung, MessevideosPräsentationen, PowerPointInserat-Kampagnen, Web-Banner-KampagnenDigitales Marketing & Social Media-Kampagne3D RaumplanungenSpecialities: 3D Drucke


BEISPIELE UNSERER ARBEIT
Natürlich sagen Bilder mehr als Worte. Deshalb beweisen wir mit dieser kleinen Auswahl an Beispielen, wie vielseitig unsere Arbeit für unseren Kunden ANDRITZ  ist. Ob 3D Animationen, Filmprojekte, Broschüren, Messewände oder Inseratenkampagnen – genießen Sie einen Querschnitt durch nationale und internationale Projekte aller Branchen.


Klicken Sie auf ein Bild, um eine grössere Darstellung zu erhalten.