full service agency support

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

CUSTOMER

SMC Pneumatik

SUPPORT SINCE

2004

BRANCHE

The SMC Corporation was founded in 1959 under the name “Sintered Metal Corporation”. The development of products from basic pneumatics to complex automation solutions – also far beyond the limits of pneumatics – has made SMC one of the world’s leading companies in its branch. With a global market share of 30% and 65% in the Japanese market. The more than 12,000 product groups include air treatment, valves and throttles, drives (pneumatic and electrical), screw connections and hoses as well as vacuum and instrumentation components. In this way, in addition to individual solutions, we provide our customers with the most suitable products for all automation technology. The more than 19,700 employees work in 83 countries.

THE TASK

  • SMC attaches great importance to maximum machine safety

  • Presentation of the state-of-the-art security systems

  • SMC is a leading global provider of complex automation solutions

  • SMC attaches great importance to employer quality and wants to recruit even more successfully

The functionalities in the safety systems of the SMC machines are clearly and innovatively animated and visualized in 2D & 3D. The high quality of the employer is illustrated by film productions and thus SMC can recruit more successfully. Conception, graphic design and print organization of various types of print, such as brochures, flyers and folders.

WHAT DOES THE CUSTOMER SAY

“At the advertising agency dmp maximum professionalism meets creativity, passion and ability. This is exactly the right mix for the high demands of a multinational company like SMC. The advice is always comprehensive, the concepts target-oriented and the cooperation is very cooperative. ”
SMC, Communications Manager

OUR 361 DEGREE OF PERFORMANCE

Full service support / graphic design & illustrations / 2D & 3D animations / film productions: recruiting videos / presentations & PowerPoint

• Case study

    SMC

  • Case study

    SMC

  • Case study

    SMC

  • Case study

    SMC

  • Case study

    SMC

Full-Service-Agenturbegleitung

FOCUSED IDEAS, FOCUSED WORK!

KUNDE
SMC Pneumatik


BETREUUNG SEIT

2004


BEREICH

Die SMC Corporation wurde 1959 unter der Bezeichnung “Sintered Metal Corporation” gegründet. Die Entwicklung von Produkten der Basispneumatik hin zu komplexen Automatisierungslösungen – auch weit über die Grenz der Pneumatik hinaus – hat SMC zu einem global führenden Unternehmen seiner Branche gemacht. Mit einem weltweiten Marktanteil von 30 % und 65 % am japanischen Markt. Die mehr als 12.000 Produktgruppen umfassen Luftaufbereitung, Ventile und Drosseln, Antriebe (pneumatisch und elektrisch), Verschraubungen und Schläuche sowie Vakuum- und Instrumentierungskomponenten. Damit stellen wir unseren Kunden neben individuellen Lösungen bestgeeignete Produkte für die gesamte Automatisierungstechnik zur Verfügung. Die mehr als 19.700 Mitarbeiter sind in 83 Ländern tätig.


DIE AUFGABENSTELLUNG

  • SMC legt Wert auf höchste Maschinensicherheit
  • Darstellung der state-of-the-art Sicherheitssysteme
  • SMC ist global führender Anbieter komplexer Automatisierungslösungen
  • SMC legt höchsten Wert auf Arbeitgeberqualität und will noch erfolgreicher rekrutieren

Die Funktionsweisen in den Sicherheitssystemen der SMC-Maschinen werden anschaulich und innovativ in 2D & 3D animiert und visualisiert. Die hohe Arbeitgeberqualität wird anhand von Filmproduktionen verdeutlicht und somit kann SMC erfolgreicher rekrutieren. Konzeption, grafische Gestaltung und Druckorganisation diverser Drucksorten, wie Broschüren, Flyer und Mappen.


WAS SAGT DER KUNDE

“Bei der Werbeagentur dmp trifft höchste Professionalität auf Kreativität, Leidenschaft und Können. Dies ist genau die richtige Mischung für die hohen Ansprüche eines multinationalen Unternehmens wie SMC. Die Beratung ist stets umfassend, die Konzepte zielorientiert und die Zusammenarbeit sehr partnerschaftlich.”
SMC, Manager Communications


UNSER 361 GRAD LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Full-Service Betreuung / Grafikdesign & Illustrationen / 2D & 3D Animationen / Filmproduktionen: Recruiting-Videos / Präsentationen & PowerPoint